125 N. Union Street Akron, Ohio 44304 | 330-376-0514 | Fax 330-376-7979

Contact Us
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!
iconFacebook
iconTwitter
Star Printing Company, Inc.
125 North Union Street
Akron, Ohio 44304
Phone: 330-376-0514
Fax: 330-376-7979
Click here to email a file.

E-Form

Key Staff Contacts

Please feel free to contact our key staff for more information on Star Printing capabilities.

Bob Lauck, Jr., Vice President, Production

bob@starptg.com

Paul Lauck, Vice President, Sales

paul@starptg.com

Vince Mercurio, Account Executive

vince@starptg.com

Steve Tarr, Account Executive

starr@starptg.com

Jill Arney, Estimating & Support

jill@starptg.com

Lynda Moore, Financial

lynda@starptg.com

Subscribe
Name
Email Address*
 

We offer fully customizable packaging solutions to meet your needs and ensure that your product has a unique, powerful and professional presentation.